Address / Contacts:

Box 55
5026 - 55 Street
Killam, Alberta
T0B 2L0

Phone: (780) 385-3949
Fax: (780) 385-2129

Email:

Alex Badry
Michelle Patten
Janice Badry
Rob Campbell
Maureen Hart
Kimberly Oberg, CPA, CGA
Blair Zettel, CPA, CGA
General Inquiries
alex@zettelco.com
michelle@zettelco.com
janice@zettelco.com
rob@zettelco.com
maureen@zettelco.com
kimberly@zettelco.com
blair@zettelco.com
admin@zettelco.com

Hours:

Monday to Thursday 9:00 - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00 - 4:00pm

Closed Saturday, Sunday and holidays